Two New jobs?

There are two new job opportunities that have been presented to me. One is a software support job, the other is a Administrator job covering servers, networking and IT security, which is a better opportunity on many levels. The main thing is that I may have to live away from my family for a while, while I save up money to relocate… this is one of those hard life decisions. My current job is good, and I am very fortunate, but this other opportunity would provide a better life for my family.. I guess if it comes down to it, that is what matters..

My head is spinning on this one folks….

G’

This entry was posted in IT. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

